Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Romantic Heart Break

So my dear readers, my whirl wind romance is over before it could really begin...
It's my fault, I always let things go rather then fight... I guess it's my way of protecting myself...

I don't honestly know what I'm doing in love, I've never had much luck... I've been manipulated so many times that it's easy to just blame the other person and pretend they're one of the bad guys then to admit I have a problem...

It didn't matter because I was so selfish I let things fall through the cracks... I am too much a perfectionist to let things go...

I am too "tough" to let any of my real feelings and problems show... and, because of that, none of them get fixed...

I messed up with someone I've loved for a very long time and possibly still do...
But they probably don't know that because lately I've been bottling so much pain up the best I could manage was heartless bitch,...

I don't know how I always screw things up so bad, but I'm damn good at it...

I hope you read this... But if not then maybe it's for the best...
Move on and be happy with someone who can love you better than I obviously have...

I love you...

No daily anythings today guys... Don't have it in me...
Goodbye for now,,,

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Day in Paradise

So this morning I woke up to find my room sticky and humid, everyone pitched in (except my little brother, of course) and so by about noon we had mowed the lawns, washed the dishes, vacumed, done the washing, picked up animal poo, etc etc. Then, since it was still about 30 degrees we decided to hit the beach...

Great timing -_-' when we got there the cool change literally HIT. - It went down to 19 degrees and was so windy that I reckon my legs basically got dermobraised (sp?).

Searched for jobs today, and now have three options... Pharmacy, cafe or restaurant... Guess I'll apply for all three and see what happens.

Hopefully my readers start commenting again soon *wink wink nudge nudge*

DAILY DRAMA: Seriously hate thunder, like not kidding I'm gonna cry if this storm gets any closer :'(

DAILY DRABBLE: You can't actually count how far away lightening is, that was just an old wives tale to make children more comforted when the sound got further away

Friday, 3 February 2012

Beach Blues

So it was 32 degrees here today (thats degrees celsius) and I had to - pick up furniture from Dare, help my dad do a corking job (carpentry), washed the dishes, put the washing out, brought the washing in - and went to the beach!!!!
I expected the beach to be fun, and cool, and refreshing... bum bum buuuuuuum....
The waves were massive, it was so towy and sandy and all in all I maybe got wet just past my knees :( SO not what I would call a good swim...

DAILY DRAMA:  How many of you, like me have younger siblings that annoy you to the point of, I dont know, total and utter meltdown - Or whome you just wish you could make your pet or minion? Then you'll know how I feel when I say; Seriously take no more then 10min to shower!! Get in the bathroom and out and dont WASTE time!!! Especially my time!!!! I mean for goodness sake! I'm a girl and yet my little brother takes WAY longer than me!!!

DAILY DRABBLE: Ok dog beaches are awesome, I love taking mine down and its hilarious when she tries to "save" me from drowning - the thing is, THAT many people don't bother to pick up their dogs poop - ever heard of the 'poopbag' those black sheet bags that stand on posts at the entrance to every dog beach??? USE THEM!!!
...
and no I didn't stand in any... I just came a little too close... just a little...

Forgotten First Post Shout Outs

OMG THANK YOUS!!!

Emalem is my chickie babe, my love, my life, my bestest friend ever!!! And together we are chocolate obsessed nymphos who altogether think too much about nothing :P

Adam is my boyfriend, is an absolute twit and an ars hole but for some reason I'm totally in love with him ;)

Lachie is a freak and my inspiration for being an overly intelligent opinionated smart ars, whilst still being loved and loving everyone else... deep DEEP down (seriously though he's the next evil Einstein so watch out!)

Cam is my bisexual babe who I love and adore

Mummy Dearest, is my favourite big booty bitch in the WHOLE darn world - who I respect as a parent and love as so much more - she is there when no one else can be and loves me through everything (THANKS MUM!!!)

Ok so ill slip in others I've forgotten later on ;)

First Post

Wow, first post - so much to say and so little time!

Ok so let me introduce myself a little. My name is Meg, I live in coastal Victoria Australia, have a boyfriend of three years, a dog named Mij, a cat named Louis and a rather ordinary family :P
I'm 18 and have just finished highschool - I got into the university course that I wanted (Bachelor of Nursing) yay! right? wrong!!! I have to defer a year because I was too lazy to get my license (and a little bit scared of driving :S) for all you non Victorians out there - to get your Ps - or independent license here, you need to do 120 hours of driving, at night, during the day, with a formal teacher, without a formal teacher, in rain, in sunshine yadda yadda yadda! Its like the public transport industry banded together to petition VicRoads into making it IMPOSSIBLE to get your license!!! Seriously though, my fault - so guys as soon as you, your son/daughter, brother/sister turn 16 - GET THEM THEIR LEARNERS AND DRIVE! DRIVE! DRIVE!!!

So I deferred a year, which means I have a WHOLE 13 months before I start school to save money and get a job... Only a few problems... I have no job, I'm scared of cars, and where I live, unless you get a job during tourist season its tough luck and wait till next holiday period! So money is an issue I guess - but oh well! I have my health, my GOOD looks (:P) and my loving, adoring, CRAZY family... so I'm good :D

DAILY DRAMA: (this will happen every blog - seriously why call it "drama queen drabbles" without adding some drama!)
Hope everyone saw the tennis - Djokovic vs Nadal? No? So then you'll want to catch up with the fat bitch you snatched his tshirt from the poor poor girl in green it was intended for - and just watch her face!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSMFmOUWbQI&feature=related
Unfortunately for Fatty Bitchpants, after this behaviour she received death threats and so much hate that she tried to auction the shirt online saying that this was what she always intended (BITCH!) - lucky for the girl in green, mummy dearest saw the shirt and snatched it back from Fatty Bitchpants for a hefty sum and gave it back to her daughter.

Seriously - you're in a crowd of people and in front of a live video camera... Wanna look any more like a twit for the whole world?

DRABBLE OF THE DAY: (another common occurence in which I will give some daily tid bit of opinion or other nonsense that no one really cares about :P)
Nicki Minaj... everyone knows this pop diva, used to be a nobody, came out with SuperBass and now has youtube mini me's and bubble gum pink hair? Ok well my little opinion for NM? STOP TRYING SO HARD!!! She is such a beautiful woman and she constantly lets her makeup people ruin her basic beauty! Plus all the weird face pulling? You have beautiful lips, but no ones gonna notice if you make them into a trout pout of pain!
http://thirstyroots.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/nicki-minaj-weave-2.jpg Look at that natural beauty!
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEghrjuxekL3Z-4nuql2h9Q98ndDXRFAfigknJmXoMMGVXAO9BxAjuxIy-eNrhyphenhyphenqk9lvw8g_uV419PBz0Pqk9E5vXSk91KucIIUtRy8zFVakGYrhpxTsokDI37Zn5QpaJSrsWEnIrw_YFqs/s1600/Nicki_Minaj_Pink_Friday_cover-edit.JPG Compared to the fake, try hard pinkness :(


Ok, well my lovelly readers, whoever you are - talk to you next time ;)